neelwritesblog/#SoCS Oct. 22/16 – ‘ho’/22/10/2016

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is: “ho.” Find a word with the two letters–“ho”–in that order, and use it in your post. Enjoy!

The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Oct. 22/16

By Neel Anil Panicker

Some of us have turned life into this big show

I mean does it really matter, and if so tell me how?

Why is that when I don’t reveal my emotions to the world some skewed souls expect a showdown?

Though I know that there is no hope

I still believe some houses

can turn into homes.

With or without the blessing of the Pope.

How far do you agree?

#neelanilpanicker#SOCS#01

Leave a Reply

